In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast transport for cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern days, the public takes various public transportations. Some people argue that we have to huge investments to expand the railroad, which is a state of the art and rapid in the cities,while others contend that citizens must spend a lot of money on other mass transit. I will discuss both two views and I partly endorse two perspectives of the essay. On the one hand, constructing new railways more expands like trains or subways might bring a positive effect on both people and society. The train is one of the transportation faster than other vehicles like buses or cap. Thus, they can reduce their precious time if they use these kinds of new vehicles when commuting to offices which are located in other towns or cities. On the other hand, however, I believe that since industrialization, communities all over the world had enough mass transportation that people can use anywhere in the urban area. Therefore, there is some outdated public transport because these types of transit were built almost decades ago and a number of people use it in their everyday life. Moreover, some people take a bus, taxi or their own automobile to go to other towns rather than using public transportation on the railroad. Besides, if they build new things, it will be able to bring some environmental problems such as deforestation or air pollution. In conclusion, it is undoubted that if building new trains or subways on the railway can give some huge convenience for the public, they tend to use other mass transit like buses more, so these kinds of public transportation need to be refurbished to improve our quality of life.