Business meeting and training are increasingly taking place online.what are the advantages and disadvantage of this.

It has been universally acknowledged that most companies are preferring virtual meetings rather than in person. I consider this. change to be a positive advancement. Although there are some drawbacks, 1 of these trends such as mitigating social circle and pear performance due to less internet speed yet a large number of benefits cam be taken into account namely time and money-saving mode and safety from viral infections. To commence with the numerous facts that can prove why virtual meetings are harmful to mankind. First and foremost, being in society is one of the basic needs of humans. Online meetings are mitigating the social circle rapidly. 1. To be more specific, If a person is working all alone from his home then he would not be connected with other employees and consequently,his circle will be limited. Furthermore, owing to some geographical matters, the availability of the internet is not the same in all areas. As a result, Jack of connectivity naturally leads to poor performance. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that employees from rural areas had to move towards urban areas due to the lack of internet connectivity therein. Hence, both social satisfaction and performance are badly affected by the workings On the other side of the spectrum, this transformation, in the style of working is I welcomed by most of the employees owing to its large scale of benefits. Firstly, it saves time and money which are the key aspects to manage life. To be more precise, a few years back, a person had to spend at least an hour and a large sum of money commuting to join a meeting ‎‫that might end in a few minutes. Now, it is possible virtually which seems a boon for such people as it helps them to save coins as well as a clock. Secondly, such meetings are helpful in saving employees from viral infections. Most of the infections are spreading with mare and mare contacts and also through the respiration systems. All such mess can easily be avoided by virtual modes. That is why online platforms hold great importance In recapitulation, to meet all-around developments, eve has to accept the value of new technologies. This is. time to balance life as virtual working is important as a saviour of time and cash but the value of being social can not be ignored.