Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In recent years, scientists and experts have developed artificial intelligence and robots to replace people at work. This phenonmennon takes place due to its convenience and thi writer believes this will affect positively on society because of its support to work efficiency. One reason needs to be considered is that developing AI and robots makes life much easier. As robots are working that base on available programs, they can complete tasks fast without making any mistakes. This helps employees avoid boring and repetitive works, which put down many people. In addition, workers do not need to deal with risky missions, such as police officer and firefighter, their lives are secure. According to a research in the USA, 80% of factories have robots working instead of humans as they can save money and time to finish numerous and demading works. Due to AI's support, it has more more positive impacts on workers and companies. As AI can access easily to Internet, which is a vast information resource, not only workers but also students and teachers use them for their study. As a result, their works are now less difficult and people have more time for other activities and hobbies. Taking Chat GPT as an example, it aids users by suggesting original ideas and completing their tasks perfectly, even some famous brands, like Gucci, use them to write review to advertise their products and services. Taking all into considerations, artifical intelligence and robots are convenient and versatile to apply in various workfields. Hence, they have more positive impacts on humans and communities, rather than the negative, due to its efficiency.