High school students should be allowed to study a smaller number of subjects in order to prepare for university

There is a standard view that pupils should be permitted to learn a limited number of courses in preparation for university. The writer of this essay asserts that this will have the dual merits of focusing on their core subjects and reducing the tuition fee. It is vital to understand that learners should focus on their main courses instead of studying fewer disciplines. In recent years, it has become more and more difficult for students to attend university because of the need for more concentration on the main subject. To minimize this problem, teenagers should be allowed to eliminate the optional courses so they have more time than in the past. As a result, the. Several pupils can enroll in higher education and contribute to improving national finance. Another salient point is that the fewer subjects are taught, the less money is paid to the tutors. Learning more lectures may account for most students' practicing time and distract teachers' specialty. Moreover, it is one of the most effective ways to save money for their future career. Consequently, the fewer subjects they learn, the more concentration they concentrate on their primary fields. Therefore, the effectiveness will be enhanced, and learners will have more chances to participate in a well-paid job. Considering all viewpoints, for enrolling in university courses, the pupils should be permitted to learn fewer subjects as they have more time to practice and concentrate on core fields, aside from the reduction of course fees. Thus, this essay has proven that minimizing the number of dropped-school students permits the pupils in high school to study less as much as possible.