Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

In contemporary society,the majority of people argue that zoos have lost their reputation therefore it would be better if it is banned.Nowadays,there are a lot of individuals who are against restricting animals in certain areas. Above all,in spite of having big popularity in society,the numbers of individuals are not little who do not agree with the notion of keeping hunters in a particular place.Even some animals have difficulty adaption to the lifestyle in urban areas in terms of weather and noise. Furthermore,sometimes,guests disturb them or give them harmful meals that lead to deaths or diseases. Additionally,hunters and particular birds are obliged to live far from their counterparts.Living alone gets them stressed.One explanation for this,according to the research when the predators live away from their families and friends they are more likely to live shorter than their peers. That is why it is crucial to not interfere with wildlife by arresting them in the covered areas. However, a solution to this problem exists.The government should close all zoos radically.In this case,the question emerges that how human beings can see hunters like lions and tigers in person.It is possible to find ways that can replace zoological gardens.One of the primary methods is to constitute excursions to flora and fauna.It would be much better for visitors to see animals ' real lifestyles in their lands rather than visiting the zoo. Although it will be expensive,people will be experienced nature and wildlife.To justify my opinion,one of the most famous Azerbaijan writers travelled the African and South American flora and fauna.After a,while he talked to the audience about his experience. Moreover,he wrote a book about that.Affected by this book,thousands of people made a decision to take a such trip.By doing this we will have a chance to not only improve nature but also escape animals from living like prisoners. To conclude,according to numerous individuals nowadays it is not important to run zoos because of having no purpose therefore it would be a good opinion to eradicate them.