What are advantage and disadvantages of immigration ?

Some people move into to another country for different reasons. This essay will firstly discuss developing in their knowledge as one of the main advantages of this and secondly, creating psychological problems as one of the main disadvantages. One of the main positive points of going to university to continue education might lead to deciding for immigration also some people for getting education funds doing emigrate such as Ge. For example, Canada and USA provide them the equipped universities, knowledgeable professors and high tech facilities that tempt some of the science seekers. On other hand, Germany with offering funds can absorb many of these immigrants. In this country for graduate education paid funds for students and education is usually free. This has resulted in some of the people for developing in education go out of their home country. The main disadvantage of this phenomenon might cause starting psychological issues in some people. Settling (living) in a new country and being far from their family might lead to this hassle. Cambridge University found in a recent study that the people who immigrate to UK get depressed by 20%. Moreover, some other reasons such as economic pressure and unknown culture might grow this problem for some of them. This results in immigration might bring about forming psychological problems. In conclusion, the benefits immigrate to other country, such as developing education, must be weighed against the drawbacks, such as psychological sufferings. Overall, the benefits outweigh the disadvantages because going in a developed country might bring about developing education that can not be in a developing country.