people use things in a short time then throw them away. What are its causes and what are its problems? What could be done to address this issue?

Nowadays, a significant number of people are using stuff in a short time and then throwing it away. In this essay, I describe the possible causes and problems and address the solutions as well. First, these days, the majority of kids are growing up in a well and wealthy conditions unaware of the things other children are suffering from. Therefore, they do not realize the value of things they own and instead of using or even giving them to someone else they just throw them away.  Sadly, many kids are experiencing poverty while other children do not consider this condition and are ungrateful. For example, kids in modern countries are in a much better situation rather than in third -world countries, so, they never understand the value of stuff. To solve this problem, we can teach them at school, to not throw away anything they have or at least help somebody else. Second, we cannot ignore the effect of social media on people's behaviour, since, the human being is able to have the access to other's life, we can surely say by being influenced by social media, people are just buying things and when they are satisfied they just let them go. Thus, just randomly buying stuff can seriously damage the environment as many things we use are made of plastics. One of the solutions to solve this problem is using influencers and obligating them to warn the public about the environment. In conclusion, a lot of people use things in a short time and then throw them away. In this essay, I mentioned the causes, problems its makes and solutions.