Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

These days it is mentioned that there are too many alternatives and choices for people. I personally perceive that this is the outcome of living in a modern world. To begin with, according to the latest study it is revealed that more than 68% of the population are familiar or somehow connected with social media and technology. For instance, because of economic circumestances of your country there are not various jobs for you. So, you can start your own business or start up on social media. Moreover, if you intend to buy a specific purchase, you will have a huge number of online websites to choose your article. For example,if you want to buy a pair of shoes, you just need to search it on google or other online platforms in order to find one. Furthermore, there are tons of oppertunities and options to enrich your personal knowledge. For intance, an individual tend to learn a new language or commence a novel branch of study. It is not essential for him or her to go to University. He or she can achive that goal only by searching on Youtube. As Elon Musk has noted on his personal account on facebook, Youtube is a University by itself. Plus, it is considerably noticeable that young generation are enormously adapted with these new methods in order to make their decisions. As a result, the more adaptive people are, the more advantagous it is for them. To conclude, technology and online platforms have altered our way of making distinctive choices. As a result, with the injection of modernism in our world, there are too many selections for every community.