Some people believe that after hundered years life will be easier for most of people while others are unsure what is your opinion

Nowadays, the economy is boosting day by day in most countries. It will help to adapt to the change in modernisation and technology will bring. Some people believe life will be easy after hundred years while others are unsure. I will discuss both sides and give my opinion respectively. To commence with, some people feel insecure about forthcoming changes as it is the only prediction of everything that will happen eventually some things remain as given by our ancestors from the past. For instance, according to the article written in the newspaper The Tribune, the education system nowadays has changed a lot but they mainly focus on theoretical knowledge rather than practical application. Moving further, life would be easier in imminent due to the advancement of technologies and vast facilities provided by time. Moreover, people will be getting robots to perform in an organisation to ease their workload so industries would grow to a far extent and can increase their productivity of production. Moreover, the education system changed after the pandemic as online classes were held. Further, a lot would change eventually as these days are providing practical knowledge which would help them in future also establishing smart classes. To illustrate, according to the survey by Harvard university, students mostly understand practical work quite easily and effectively. To conclude in my,opinion life will be easier in future as technology will change the current situation a lot in every field of work and would help in many ways to provide amenities.