Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuus both views and give your opinion.

It has been always said that a degree helps an individual to fetch employment, while others say that experience along with a specific set of skills are the qualities that an employer looks for while offering a job. This essay shall delve into both aspects followed by my viewpoint. To begin with,those who advocate that higher education is of utmost value assert that professional courses are specially designed to groom an individual's way of thinking through reading textbooks, which enable a person to deal with different sorts of situations without being actually in that state. It is a kind of soft training of mind and it is a matter of fact that the companies prefer such people. Therefore, a University education is always a primary requirement to get a job. On the other hand, those who opt for experience and special qualities opine that knowledge of real work situations helps an individual to grow in his professional career, along with that he can develop skills that are in demand in the present scenarios such as computing,accounts and so on. For example, if an employee has first -hand experience he can think differently in pressure situations because of his experience. Hence, managers always prefer such people for jobs To conclude, undoubtedly knowledge of a trait always helps but it is an undeniable fact that education is a framework for that knowledge and one cannot do much if he does not know the basics. Therefore, in my,opinion degree always proves handy while aiming for a job.