Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the impacts on society and families?

In modern society, most people have a bachelor's degree and even get a master's degree in order to get the occupation that they want. Thus, a number of people consider having their kids later on. Accordingly, I will discuss in this essay that there are various reasons why it happened and how it can affect our communities. The main reason is that the age for marriage is getting higher than before all over the world, especially is pivotal in advanced countries like Japan. This is because they focus on their career or ability and they also try to make an effort to receive recognition from others at offices on behalf of weddings and taking care of their offspring. In addition, if people have one or two children after getting married, they will be able to spend the amount of money on their education or living expenses like food or clothes for their children. For instance, however, they can go on a trip to other countries with spouses whenever they want and buy luxurious items regardless of price if they give a birth baby later. On the one hand, even though they can more concentrate on themselves and enjoy their life for quite a long time, it can bring about a negative influence on our communities. If they spend their time freely with their spouse, they will change their thinking, and which does not want to have children anymore because they may feel satisfied with their life without their offspring. As a result, the rate of birth is getting low every year more and more. In the future, there will be able to lack workforce and the economy is getting worse in all countries. In conclusion, many public has children later on because they want to develop themselves in their field or area and they also want to live enjoying their life without any stress that children can give them. However, it ti undeniable that it can give some demerits to our society such as loss of workforce and damage to the economy.