Some people believe that teachingchildren at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In the 21st century, individual development is the best way to be successful and have a better life. Especially, not only a child's advancement is not limited to the acquisition of knowledge but also includes other skills. A Group of people tends to go to school with their children even though some individuals prefer teaching the children at home so that can get a better educate their children. Firstly, thanks to schools, students are able to socialize and they learn to communicate with other people and contribute to society by attending competitions and extracurricular activities, Instead of knowledge. For instance, In Germany, studies have shown that children who attend school are more successful in the workplace than those who do not. From this research, we can see that children's soft skills are directly related to their future. On the other hand, one teacher to one student teaching at home can provide better quality education. In addition, due to the development of the internet, everybody can find free online courses from professional teachers, usage information, and so on. In difficult situations such as pandemics and diseases, students studying at home is the best choice. For example, In COVID-19, online learning has been able to develop children's ability to think critically, think creatively, and solve problems. In conclusion, both statements have advantages and disadvantages, but children's development is characterized by quality knowledge, and the ability to contribute to society and communication with others. Therefore, parents should consider the best way for giving the best teaching method to their children.