In some countries, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this messages?

Children are being persuaded that everything can be possible with their hard work nowadays in some nations. While there are benefits to youngsters in order to enhance determination and perseverance, there are also good reasons why it might not be beneficial to them. In this writing, I will shed light on two sides of this controversial issue. On the one hand, the option to be positive is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, this report benefits heir today in their sense of determination. It is this notice that can offspring's beliefs in their talents and abilities, which intensifies their effort to reach their own goals. Another benefit is that this teaching instils the quality of an idea about perseverance into scion. Were it not for this word, they could surrender when facing some obstacles. On the other hand, there is a variety of reasons why offspring always believe in this note could have some shortcomings. First, for believing entirely this message, youth mostly dream of accomplishing unrealistic goals. Furthermore, being told this notice, children are always working too hard and putting them in a stressed attitude all the time. Take students as a case in point. Students who learn all the time to fight for the highest title in their classes or schools can be easily suffered from mental health issues. In summary, it seems that telling offspring with this notice is really a doubled-edge sward. Not only does the teaching motivate the determination of scions, but it also harms their well-being.