Many young people choose to take a year out between finishing school and starting university in order to gain work experience or to travel. The experience of non-academic life this offers benefits the individual when they return to education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of young individuals opt to take a gap year when they are about to complete school and start university in order to obtain real experience at any company or to visit.The experience they gain during this period is beneficial for them.I completely agree with this notion. Above all,it is undeniable that travel enables everyone to be familiar with various kinds of cultures. However,it depends on how they spend their time when children or teenagers take a year out from school for travel purposes,they should spend their time efficiently.Getting away from college and mixing with other traditions will help students to recharge their batteries as well as be more productive. Moreover,by visiting foreign countries they will have a chance to get to know the distinct traditional dances, meals and games.All of them will have a tremendous impact on their outlook,so students will expand their vision and they will be open-minded.it will also help them when they want to make a decision. For example,it is evident that excursions to nature or historical monuments support young people in terms of collecting ideas and information. Furthermore,working in big companies would be much more beneficial rather than taking a trip. This is simply because it is important to have real experience as well as knowledge hence if anyone takes a gap year from college to work in a specific field will have a lot of job opportunities in the future. For instance,nowadays thousands of final- year students start their careers earlier before finishing their studies in order not to be unemployed when they get a diploma because a large number of local and foreign companies are interested in almost only experienced candidates. Additionally,working in a specific business gives an opportunity to be able to make good relationships with co-workers or team members when they work in a group. In conclusion,I entirely agree with the statement of taking a year out from school would be beneficial for teenagers because of the above-mentioned reasons despite having a likelihood of falling behind in their studies.