People in 21st centuries have better quality of life rather than previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The importance of standard of living for human being was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that comfort is better than previous era. While others reject this notion. I strongly agree with the former preposition and In this essay, I will shed a light of my opinion why 21st century have better wellbeing than previous one and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that due to advancement in transportation facility and better infrastructure, human being are able to commute the distance freely in less time frame which was not available in last year’s. Another pivotal aspect of the trend is that educational platforms are visible online to everyone in the 21ist century. Learner does not have to visit to take admissions. Moreover, they can access their syllabus online and learn without confirm their attendance offline in institutions. Even though today educational field become so advance and provide short multiple hour’s service for their students. Learners can attend their class anytime and choose shorter program according to their requirement which will add on their hat and help in further professional field. Also in the current century people have more accessible resources of food without going to another states and country. In other words, people can enjoy variety of food in their native place in just one click on the screen. Hence, most of the people are on the favour of this trend. However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument. Which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend and most alarming one is that due to the industrialization banking system more fraduerant activities occurs. Thefts can use just little information of the person and steal all the money that is why some people are against this trend. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above one can reach to the conclusion that benefits of the living standard in 21st century are many and instrumental. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.