In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is considered by some people that is crucial to spend a large number of the country's outcomes on building new railway paths for express trains between nations, while others argue that money should be spent on developing public transportation instead. In my opinion, I think that both perspectives are significant for the country's development, to provide convenience and a more organised transport system. On the one hand, spending a lot of money on modern trains can offer an easier life, especially for workers who live far away from their workplace. Moreover, one of the most common issues that most of the employees face is transportation in the morning hours, due to the fact that the roads become crowded at this time. Therefore, having a convenient and faster way like fast trains can tackle this problem by taking a lot of people to their work at one time. For example, Japan is one of these countries that modernized their trains, and this addressed the crowded traffic in the cities. On the other hand, improving public transport will have an effective impact on cities' traffic. In addition, the majority of people are using cars and buses more than trains. As a result, the effect of these improvements will benefit a large number of people. For instance, studies have shown that about 70% of individuals are using traditional vehicles, so they need to be the top priority to be improved. In conclusion, although rapid trains offer several advantages for citizens like getting to their work faster, the country's transport infrastructure is important to benefit the possible number of people who use cars and buses.