some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together, To what extent dou you agree of disagree wtih this opinion?

Music has a vital importance in every people's life. There is much debate over whether bringing people of diverse cultures and ages together can be thanks to music which is a good way. I strongly believe that although music has a specific feature which address to anyone, people have negative opinion against other people who belong to another culture and age group. Some people highlight that music is a common language which everyone understands. When people hear a song, they can like the song regardless of looking for what is the song's language. Thus, this speacial face of music bring various people who has different cultures and ages. For example, in Eurovision competition, one votes to the song according to how song make feel them. At the end of the race, song which is more connective among people will win the race. In addition, in every new year, almost all over the world is always played same music which is 'Jingle Bells'. On the other hand, there are prejudice amongst every culture and age. Therefore, music is not enough method for bringing people together. To illustrate, I and my colleague who is older than me and Arabic generally listen similar songs, however, we don't prefer being in a same situations because of our wrong guesses about each others. In conclusion, some people say that good way of connect people having distinct culture and age group is music, yet it is not sufficient for this condition since I completely agree with every people has a prejudice which avoid people get together. So music cannot be a adequate method.