Illiteracy has traditionally been viewed as largely a third world problem. However it is becoming apparent that in countries such as the USA and Australia, illiteracy is on the increase. Discuss some possible causes and effects this phenomenon has on the society.

Being illiterate is reflected especially in third -world countries. Yet in recent days have abandoned education become the ordinary case in several countries like as USA, Australia, etcetera. Firstly, that problem has its own causes like other problems, the main problem is reluctance since youngsters consider that isn't nessecare thing in our life, especially in fields such as management or IT. They look at famous people, take, for example, Bill Gates or Mark Zuckerberg, they are great entrepreneurs which was decided to do not to maintain studies. Therefore, after watching this experience the current generation decides to deny gaining a degree. Secondly, so-called influencers since adolescents ages make good money and just miss this one stage in their lives. Nowadays that is common practice in European, American and Asian countries. Like with reasons this situation has its effects. Low illiteracy has an immense impact on society, the primary it is the lack of resources for facilities. Every time universities have graduated fewer undergraduates. Another is poverty, the majority of guardians are unable to provide proper entities to their children due to a shortage of money. Additionally, when the same kids at elder ages with getting easy budget can commit a crime such as theft. So, human beings need to receive education in whichever way in order to avoid a worse fate. In conclusion, the latest technology and looking for the easiest way among young people should be under the control of their parents. It is recommended thwart in buds, then no problems will be caused in society.