everybody should be allowed to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

I agree that everybody, no matter what his or her level of academic ability, should be admitted to university programs.In the first place, everyone has the right to an education and no one can take this away. Also, people are generally attracted to educational programs that fit their interests and abilities. Finally, there are different university programs designed to fit different kinds of students. Everybody has the right to an education, and this includes education beyond high school.some people choose to go to a university while others choose some other form of training. no matter what form of education a person chooses, no one else has the right to make that choice for him or her. moreover,people tend to choose educational programs that fit their interests and abilities. they do not need someone else to tell them what they can and cannot do.if a person is interested in studying law, for example, it is probably because he or she feels it is something he or she likes and will do well at. also, when students are interested in their program of study, consequently, they are motivated to work hard, even when some of the assignments are difficult for them. furthermore,there are all different kinds of university programs., for instance,there are programs that suit different interests,goals, and abilities.because of this, there is no reason to deny a university education to anyone.there is something for everyone who wants it at the university level. In conclusion,everyone has the right to an education, including a university education if that is what he or she chooses. it should not be denied to anyone.