Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situations such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people hold the view that actions may be taken to reduce crime, such as increasing police patrols, promoting anti-crime advertisements, or monitoring suspicious behaviors which may be published on the internet. Others are of the perspective that despite much having been already done, the rate of crime has not reduced significantly.. Today, crime has various aspects, including theft, violent crimes, cybercrimes, and so on. Governments have implemented many issues or policies to protect people ’s rights. Several countries have implemented online monitoring by police, aiding users whose computers are attacked while browsing the internet and providing an immediate response and protection from police against hackers. As for cybercrime, police publish information to inform citizens about safety strategies. In this way, people will improve their understanding of these strategies and deter criminals’ behaviors. By predicting how criminals attempt to steal money and data over the internet, such cybercrimes may be prevented, and people ’s safety will be guaranteed. In addition, many criminals simulate officer or manager contact with students at random by phone, social media etc. Because of that, many platforms such as Alipay, Taobao and Tiktok published many information for protection of the public. By this way, when people calling with a person that have no idea of them, they must should be made sure the identification of them. Although many issue or policy information have been published. They can protect people safety in some aspect. But some things happened the people will be changed, criminals will update their strategies and tools in the future. So, police and governments also promote their ways to defense it. All in all, do something impossible to protect full percent people, but do-nothing people will be more harmful then do something.