A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The idea of giving rights to animals has long been contentious. It is argued that no one can exploit any animals ' lives or habitats, whereas others hold the opposite opinion. In my view, I think that animals are used in important scientific research and our daily needs for food. This essay will discuss two points of view. Any species with the same rights in the world are attractive for several reasons. Firstly, the advocates reckon that animal rights must be legally enshrined, as every living should not be deprived of its rights. Moreover, human beings have a responsibility to protect the habitats of animals, including not breeding or hunting, which can bring some effects on the environment. For example, the host of environmental problems human causes would be solved, such as water or air pollution, greenhouse gas emissions, and deforestation. Therefore, there have influences on the earth through not influencing animals ' places of life. On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for humans to employ animals, in order to satisfy testing and body nutrition. First of all, it is necessary to supply animals for laboratories, such as testing new drugs, so that it helps medical and scientific knowledge. For example, many vital medical discoveries involved experimentation on animals. Furthermore, meat-eaters argue that animals are below in food chain, so it is completely natural for us to kill animals to maintain sufficient protein in our bodies. For instance, vegetarians do not eat a balanced diet and lead to numerous diseases. In conclusion, there are a number of advantages to animals which have the same rights as humans; however, animals indeed bring a crucial contribution to our lives. As a result, this essay believes that it is highly suitable to use animals for food and testing needs to have a better life and health.