Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagre

Several individuals opine that all youngsters should do some work voluntarily to help society.I consider this approach to be positive owing to its clearly seen benefits such as improving the social circle of young ones and reducing the burdens of governments. To commence with the numerous benefits juvenile can acquire by doing social services for free, the primary one is improvement in the social circle.To be more specific, there are always more chances of development in working together instead of doing everything all alone so adolescents will be able to improve their social circle by helping society in their leisure time. For instance,a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% of volunteer teenagers accepted that they came across many different ideas to solve problems while working in society. Hence, adolescents are getting benefits like meeting new people, getting more knowledge and developing their friend circle by doing free services in their surroundings. Moreover,I agree with this trend because it is working as a helping hand to the government.To be more precise,when individuals work for society, automatically,they are reducing the work pressure on the government. Consequently,that time and money can be used to improve any other particular field. For evidence,the prime minister himself admitted in an interview broadcast on national television that volunteer work is helpful in making new policies and they consider these services for sure before planning any new project. Therefore, the attitude of working for helping society even for free is highly beneficial for the government. In recapitulation, I agree with this notion due to its merits such as developing social skills in juveniles and helping the government indirectly.