Some people say it would be a great idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

A large part of society believes that the parenting should be taught to children in their schooling. I am complelety with the above statement because after learning about being a good guardian, our youngsters may start involving in taking care of small kids as well as old people around. Apart from this, such trainings can be a great idea for developing nation of mature and intellegent generations. First of all, a person is called as a good parent if he or she is a patient listener, caring and responsible individual. When we include a training or learning of how to be a good father or mother then this could surely improves the skills, mentioned above, among its learners. Therefore, well trained students could start looking after their young family members and the senior citizens. For example, my nephew takes care of his unwell granny and he helps family in small household chores as well because his mother had trained him for being a good caretaker at his very young age. Secondly, if a kid learns about parenting in the school then it become esier for him or herto take care of people around. Moreover, such a person, with adequate knowledge about developing future citizens of a country, contributes more into the progress of nation than others. Admittedly, it took years to learn about becoming a better guardian for adults and on the other hand, teaching such a useful practices to young people could definitely help their country to grow. For instance, in Poland, there is a subject on being a good adult, which has some chapters on parenting and this inclusion of a subject turned out to be a massive success to country in terms of growing well-mannered youngsters and adults. To conclude, obviously there will be a great difference in overall growth of a region if we start teaching about a good parenting at a school level. Consequently, these mature, helpful and caring teenagers will help a lot in responsible work of every household.