Buying things on the internet, such asbooks, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, with developing technologies in all aspects of life, there are many discussions about how people to use and which method is better than others. Doing daily routine online versus implementing requirements in person. In this essay I am going to mention some samples as advantages and disadvantages. Our world was faced with a terrible pandemic called Covid-19 and it leads to a change the manners of human life. Eventually, existing of technological platforms to handle folk requirements such as groceries, medicine, and book play a crucial role in the pandemic duration. Persons could do their jobs over the internet. Therefore, this option was very useful to save many people's lives and after that it changes to a way for saving time and doing some jobs parallel. With a deeper see of this, we can understand that there are several disadvantages specifically to public health. Although shopping online helps to improve productivity but with decreasing body activities can be harmful to human health. In addition, it avoids population to negotiate with each other and makes a gap between them and it can affect on mental health as well. In my opinion, with online applications we can not overcome to all of our requirements and it is necessary to be present somewhere to do our jobs if there are no restrictions. In conclusion, the comparison between these two options is not logical that which one is better and we have to find a way to make a balance between them. In this era, for improving efficiency we need to find a solution.