In many countries the age of criminals is getting lower. Give reasons and solutions to the problem

Sadly, in many,countries the age of criminals is getting lower. In this essay, I will describe the possible reasons for this ongoing issue and address the solutions as well First, nowadays, poverty particularly in third -world countries can be seen, as the result of financial, environmental, and economic problems different nations are facing. Accordingly, some people especially teenagers in order to meet their needs have to work. Needless to say, as these teenagers are not old enough and have no experience, they get encouraged to be robbers, kidnappers and even murderers. For instance, in Iran, these days, lack of money causes kids to steal things from the public in metros,and buses. Second, the effect of bad parenting cannot be ignored, unfortunately, not everyone has the chance of raising in a wealthy family. Also, the number of adults who suffer from drinking alcohol and being addicted to drugs is increasing. Therefore, instead of taking care and responsibility for their offspring they rather deal with their own personal matters. Thus, this causes young generations to solve their money issues by working in the crime workplace. As an illustration, many magazines are publishing information about how drugs and alcohol can influence families and in Afghanistan, we can see young communities are not going to school anymore and are working as a result of not having the appropriate family. In order to solve this matter, one of the things that can be done by the government is to, fund and establish organizations which can help these families and their health situations. Also, they can help charities to help kids who have financial problems. So, it can cause children to avoid doing stuff which is banned. In conclusion, I consider the reasons why the age of criminals is lowering down, which I mostly believe is because of not having enough income and bad parenting. I mentioned the possible solutions as well. which are, establishing organizations and charities.