Write about the following topic. To what extent do Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Big cities are the most attractive places for living because there are more facilities for people such as hospitals, educational areas, and companies. However, it is a controversial issue whether these places are bad for people's health or not. While some people claim that living in big cities is harmful to people's health, others do not believe this argument. In my opinion, I believe that people's lives are affected negatively because of the conditions of big cities. Firstly, big cities contain many people that are much more than the city's capacity. The fact that exceeding capacity of the city means using an extreme amount of using motor vehicles. This situation is followed by air pollution. Therefore, people cannot breathe clean air and they may suffer from diseases. Also, the fact that beyond the capacity of city causes that institutions cannot manage their responsibilities. Therefore, people cannot benefit from these facilities which are many in the city. In addition to this, big cities have many companies or corporations. It is evident that these corporations are in conflict and competition with each other. This being the case, both employers and employees face stressful processes when they are working. Therefore, it is considered that big cities not only affect people's physical health but also lead to severe problems with people's psychological health. In conclusion, people think that living in a big city provides opportunities for them. However, they do not think adverse impacts of the conditions of big cities on health. It is the most significant issue that people should pay attention to when they choose where they live is their health.