Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that governments should take care of it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people believe that each individual should take care of their own healthy lifestyle, however, others support that governments must create some rules for folks to get more responsibility for what they have to eat, and drink, still doing some exercise to control their weight. I'm going to discuss both sides and bring up my own opinion. Firstly, the government's role should provide some information about the risk for those who haven't watched their lifestyle during their whole life, even though, these people probably will use more and more hospital services and spend some dollars on public health care. For instance, an article written by the New York Time brings up some information about how much money the federal state spends on the health care system around 30% of overweight people go to stomach reduction surgery, and following medical tips could help them to control their fat percentual. In my mind, each one is responsible for their actions and taking care of the body and mental health should be done for them. On the other hand, the government can't force anyone to take care of their own healthy lifestyle, and each one must control their own abilities. According to an interview by a doctor from Global Health Agency, tropical countries such as Brazil, and South Africa, and so, usually provide educational information for people who would like to keep in shape or at least balance their food consumption. For example, in Brazil, there are around 75% of people exercise at least thrice a week, or visit a nutritionist to check corporal mass and nutrients in the blood. Throughout, I support the idea that authorities have to provide some facilities for society, moreover, each individual has to control his life. In conclusion, humanity should study more about the benefits of taking care of their healthy lifestyle, as consequence, they will become more conscientious to enjoy their life with more pleasure. As an example, youth only starts to think about it when they turn an adult or build a family, and maybe this change can be late. Health care is a serious topic to discuss and this has become a global issue.