Government in many countries have recently introduced the special taxes on food and be ready with the high level of sugar summer think that these attacks are a good idea while other disagree discuss both views and give your opinion

In some nations,special taxes on food and soft drinks containing a lot of sugar have been introduced by central authorities.a fair amount of public support taxation whilst others do not accept it.now, this essay will hash out both points of view in the forthcoming paragraph before reaching any conclusion. To commence with, taxes play a pivotal role in limiting the production of eatables which contain plenty of bad calories as health is wealth and it is of utmost importance for every human being. because of taxation,the manufacturing of Fast Food becomes costly; therefore, rates eventually upsurge. as a result, people prefer to buy them n limited quantities. moreover, the production of healthy snacks will increase.to be more precise,it will promote a balanced diet among both children as well as the youngest. in contrast, special taxes lead to more out-of-pocket expenditure for people. this is due to the fact that if a government taxes food and beverages,the ultimate cost is to be borne by the consumers.as, the manufacturer pays a heavy price to buy raw material, thus,the rates of items increase in the market. hence, and consumers often brought commodities by paying a heavy price. in addition,the buyers saving suffer or get ruined. to conclude, although taxation has a lot of advantages such as it decreases the demand for fast food, taxes also result in an upsurge in expenditure of every household. so,I firmly believe that special taxes will impact the economy in a disastrous way.