In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers ot TV or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

It is irrefutable fact that technology plays paramount roles in the growth of human being in the present world. Which was always debatable now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that in future studies will be provided online with the usage of high technology and students will not prefer by going school on daily basis while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the latter preposition appears more rational and In this essay, I will shed light the trend and various reasons behind the notion and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that physical interaction boost up the confidence of learner and upgrade their communication skills also which cannot be possible in online classes. In other words, when student attend offline session and meet with other students and teachers they discuss their matters and it increase up language skills. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that attendance in offline studies will clear up to doubts of the attendee in their concern subject. For instance, some subjects need laboratory discussions and practice that is not possible in the absence of the person from labs and their doubts in practical course will be not covered in online grade. That is why I would prefer to go with offline traditional classes. Moreover, in traditional schools student can opt for extra curriculum activities which enhance their interest and boost cognitive skills such as painting, footballs, dance classes. Furthermore, long hours in front of screen make the child obese and also impact on their eyesight which is not healthy for them. In addition, some parents cannot afford advance technological screen and extra space for their children daily classes. As most of the family lives in extended families where privacy cannot be expected. Hence, most of the individuals are in the favor of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above one can reach to the conclusion that benefits of attending regular offline classes at school are instrumental as it promote self esteem of the student and also make them healthy and all the above mentioned reasons fully explained in above mentioned paragraphs.