Some people Are reducing their walks however ,many health experts say that it is not good. Do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, walking is more significant for a healthy life. Nowadays, it is argued that the public is declining their jogging activities, whereas many health specialists say that it is a serious concern. However, I argue with them recently and Propound the impact of walking is essential for life. This essay intends to shed light on the reason and the measure that can be implemented to mitigate this menace. To begin with, nowadays folks are declining to walk due to many multifarious reasons. The most prominent factor is a sedentary lifestyle. To be more comprehended, people use to spend more time in the office to earn extra money and as a result they do not have enough time for other activities. Moreover, people prefer to gym for jogging due to its high level of technology machines, where they do not have only this equipment to walk but also can get an idea about how many calories they have burned. For example, the treadmill is equipped with modern technology where people can set walking speed with a timer. Hence, the public has become reliant on technology thus; the public does not show interest in walking on the streets. On the other hand, despite of above-mentioned reasons, there are numerous solutions that can be considered to alleviate this issue. Firstly, with help of governments more parks must be stored in each city. Apart from that, the government must organize some health-related events in collaboration with famous athletes where he/she can emphasize the public for walking by counting its health benefit. For instance, local authorities can manage a marathon in their respective city a competition with win prizes so that folks can be motivated. To conclude, with help of the government initiatives, the public can be energized. In conclusion, I tend to iterate that although there is a number of factors that prevent folks from walking, yet I strongly assert that still there are many resolutions which can encourage the public to walk.