Test and examinations are a central feature of school systems in many countries. Do you think the educational benefits of testing outweigh any disadvantages?

For evaluating pupils, there is a common application that assessments with multiple choices. Somebody believes that the assessment method is the best way to eliminate unsuccessful students. There are some different test types such as multiple choices and interviews. The interview is based on the conversation between recruitment and lecturers. Although various tests exist, school principals prefer multiple-choice tests rather than other models. In terms of educational benefits, tests and examinations have both pros and cons for the following reasons. Firstly, it is widely believed that solving mathematic problems or questions of other branches prepares children for university. For that,reason majority of schools apply the testing methods to their admission. They may be correct in executing this method for children but they seem to neglect the fact that examinations cannot educate socially. In real life, there are so many experiences in which people have to use their persuasive skills as well as logical talents. For example, a pupil just focusing on workbooks cannot boost his or her daily life perks so despite handling inquiries contributing to the cleverness of children, it cannot affect their persuasion level therefore schools should use other exam methods that are based on speaking. For that reason, the exam which is based on just multiple choice questions is not requisite in terms of students' improvements On the other hand, filing questions using mathematical functions are effective for kids which willing to be a scientist. With these testing methods, logic can be developed easily. There is a truth that an examiner who succeeds in the exams can achieve a lot of success in scientific branches. A good case in point is, if students acquire high notes in high school, they would study at a wonderful university. From what has been discussed above, we may draw the conclusion that trials have advantages and disadvantages. They should use the balance against children.