In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

The harder we try, the more we gain, it has been the most popular statement in recent years in many societies. In fact, the majority of people believe that, by making the motivation for their children they can assist them to reach their goals, while this procedure has some demerits as well. From a psychological point of view, self-confidence, is one of the significant topics, which affects directly our lives. In other statements, as it can clearly be seen, there are many free classes, seminars and webinars available. Furthermore, in my estimation, I can confidently mention that, if I have told more inspirational stances in my childhood, I would have reached more goals in my life. Neverthertheless, some demerits will be discovered when the child can not fulfil his goals. Hence,the level of stress might destroy his mind because of the function of the motto. It means that you could have tried harder and this feeling will be the beginning of another serious problem as well. Moreover, taking everything into consideration we need to clarify for children that, although they try hard, sometimes they can not achieve what they seek and this is the reality of life, thus we need to make them understand failure is part of life and it is unavoidable. Last but not least, compare and contrast strategies to grow up healthy mind child, I strongly agree that, it will be far better if we motivate our child with a positive sentence instead of blaming them for their failures