Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life.

It is generally viewed that many prosperous and wealthy people did not perform well in their academic life and some even failed or dropped out of school. Success depends on a plethora of factors and some of the reasons will be discussed in the essay, also significant things that are required to practically succeed will also be discussed. To begin with, the causes of a successful life include firstly, good fortune because in some cases it always depends on the luck of a person to become victorious in life. For example, Bill Gates the founder of Microsoft Corporation dropped out of his University but still he was lucky enough to become a Millionaire due to his fortune. Secondly, hard work in the practical field is always a key to success, sometimes students do not perform well in school because of a non-serious attitudes but when they become adults they recognize the value and importance of hard work. For instance, the CEO of Tesla, Elon Musk is known for his tireless effort ethic and that is why his business is at the top of the world. Moreover, some of the components which lead to success are primarily, the determination to a purpose, when a person is committed to his job then eventually he will triumph in his life like, the co-founder of Apple Industries Steve Jobs faced failures in his career many times but due to his continued efforts Apple Inc. has achieved a position in the market that no one can compete with it. Furthermore, prioritizing goals and objectives is of eminent importance, as when an individual will work step by step according to the priorities of each job then he will flourish more, many multinational firms do projects according to their requirement and timing and become profitable in the long run. In conclusion, success depends on multiple factors and all of them play a vital role in one's life however, I believe that good luck is above all of them.