Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

There is no denying that culture, education and health are very important for each person regardless of where they are living. While some people argue that it is better to improve the strength system, others agree that the money could be a better waste if we invest in culture and also in education. First and foremost, it is clear that not everyone can pay for a good quality of vital services such as health. Take as an example Brazil, which has a big percentage of families living in poverty, with no access to a decent health plan or even a house and food. Politicians witch we elect are responsible for providing good conditions to the population live, and fitness is included in the package. Furthermore, we are still living in a pandemic time, where things turned much worst than they used to be, and it is the government's responsibility to take care of the neediest people. However, I strongly agree that governments should invest in culture and education too, taking into consideration that they are important as fitness. There is no doubt that these two things are good investments for each country, moving the economy and also transforming people's life. Take as evidence the transformation that a person can make in her life with study, becoming a doctor, lawyer or engineer, professions that nowadays have a good payback, and the help of the authorities will allow this miserable person to change their lives. All in all, the government are responsible for the growth of the country and for the wealth of the inhabitants. It is important that they look for all sides seeking the areas that need more investment depending on the time.