more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on endangered list. what are the reasons?

Nowadays, a lot of animals are on the edge of the brink and the rest are in the menace of extinction. This essay will examine the main causes of the eradication and possible solutions to the problem. Firstly, the two main causes of species extinction are the change of their abode and the killing of beasts. When humans artificially transform the environment, they destroy species' natural territory. For instance, to make furniture made up of wood a large number of trees should be cut down in order to manufacture the items. Furthermore, the main source of the wood is the forests which are the common place where most of the wildlife reside with their families. Additionally, animal groups move away from their habitats in this process they move away from their habitat. Moreover, if any animal comes in their path, they kill them. In addition, forest communities are choosing hunting as their prime activity. This way, the majority of animals are prone to annihilation. Some possible solutions to this problem are protecting natural areas and promoting awareness among the people. Folks should be guided that they shouldn’t exploit domestic animals for their use. In addition, they should realize that animals also have their family as humans do. They too are living creatures and have children whom they have to look after. Furthermore, animals also protect forests and other accommodations where illegal forms of activities take place. Until and unless animals do harm to them, they shouldn’t exploit them. This way, people will be more conscious and try to stop killing fauna. To conclude, people’s activities that change the habitat and killing of brutes have a negative impact. However, we can significantly lessen the extinction of species by protecting natural areas and enlightening people about this problem