Lately, more and more work are done by machines instead of human. Do you think the positive impact on the development outweigh the negative impact on individuals and society?

In modern days, as with various technologies advanced, people are replaced by huge electronic machines. I will discuss in this essay the reasons why they have positive or negative effects on both humans and our society. On the one hand, one of the main advantages is that some state-of-the-art machines and robots give golden opportunities that are tremendously lucrative when if folk use them in their offices like factories or power plants. In addition, an individual can reduce the processing time that makes some products or items more than when people create some goods by hand in person as it can increase the velocity of production. Therefore, it would lead to living more convenient lifestyles, so modern people and automatic machines or equipment co-exist all over the world. On the other hand, in contrast, they also have some demerits to humankind and our communities. Almost everyone might suffer from losing their occupation as their job market change to electronic machines. For instance, most giant companies like conglomerates put in place diverse A.I. programs because they can save heavy information or knowledge, while people have a limited capacity for memories in the brain. As a result, people tend to depend on them although the machines have mistakes. To sum up, I believe that it is undeniable that we already using them in various fields like education, medicine or even daily life, but they sometimes negative influence on our' lives like lack of work as it is a double-edged sword in society.