In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the advantages?

Transportation has been significantly developed in recent decades. Traditional cars will be replaced by self-driving vehicles in soon future. While there are some negative points for this advancement, the beneficial aspects are not negligible. In my view, these advantages exceed the disadvantages. this essay will attempt to explain why the benefits supress the disadvantages. the most important advantages of this innovation can be named as: fewer range of accident and being Change the form of the verb is show examples convenient for people with disabilities and difficulties in driving. To begin with, it is obvious that robotic cars will be lead the lower range of accidents as they obey each traffic laws and unlike human they do not bend rules in occasion. For example, they do not anger at driving manoeuvre and do not go for revenge which might cause problems. Furthermore, it is a huge achievement for disabled people who are not allowed to drive such as elderly and paralysed population. In other words, they do not any driver anymore and they can have their own privacy while going for a grocery shop or pay a visit at hospital. In general, the benefits of this advanced technology outnumber the disadvantages. on the other hand, some drawback can be still point out of this innovation which may be resolved in the future. The most concern about driverless cars is the rate of unemployment as many taxi drivers, bus drivers and trucker will lose their jobs. For instance, passenger would prefer to have their own privacy which results in dramatic increase use of these robots. Another adverse aspect of them is the technical error. Since these cars works with technology, any minor error may cause huge accidents. Therefore, manufacturer should be aware of these issues and protect passengers by improvement of system they implanted in the autonomous cars. Overall, these issues are resolvable in future and can not be considered as crucial problems. To summarize, form of transportation in rapidly changing and new robotic care are an excellent replacement of classic vehicles. In my perspective, the beneficial of these cars are more notable and outstanding than their weaknesses.