Some people say that supermarkets and manufacturers have a responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging on products they sell. Others believe that it is the consumer’s responsibility to avoid buying products which have a lot of packaging.

some people believe that units of shops impose elastic material on them. while other says that some of the person needing cover bags forever buy. this essay agrees that elastic material is produced by malls. this essay will discuss the amount of moulded covered by supermarkets,on the other,hand discuss needing elasticity with costumer in buying at shopping centres. Initially, part of the community says that plastic chunks are created by supermarkets. it agrees about this subject because some of the stores increasing product of this material for packaging forever products. Supermarket for creating discipline using cover for packaging. the environment college at oxford university finds that growing moulded difficulty in stores has about 30% in the last 10 years ago. secondly, member of people says that the crowd service plastics forever buying. growing these issues might bring about producing plastics while more types of materials are creat by stores and supermarkets. moreover, some use extent for buying. This essay disagrees with this item because some piece of people uses chunk for buying and decline to use plastic for buying. that person uses with bags because decline this problem. in conclusion, a section saying elastic types production by the supermarket the other hand believes that shop centres for something and every brand items using that. this problem not only imposes this item but also increases fruit moulded types in shops. I hope to decline to impose these itemitems moreover customers using bags forever buying moreover increasing the adoption of plastic items leads to a better environment and protection in future.