Not all students enjoy school sports lessons. Should older teenagers have the option of doing volunteer work in their local communities instead

A lot of students are really into sports. They prefer spending their time at school and doing pastimes. But many of the pupils don’t interest in athletics. I believe that for students who don’t into fun volunteering it’s a great idea because you can allow exercising in the open air, surrounded by birdsong. By doing conservation work in some of the most beautiful parts of the country. It’s mainly volunteering is a way of helping others. It is giving a person time and the ability to help someone who may be in need of help. As well as at the same time they can do exercises and help improve nature. And the good thing about you can develop new skills discover new passions, gaining new insights about yourself and the world around you volunteering covers it all. In,addition volunteering can mean learning about different communities, organizations, and fields, as well as learning more about yourself. Surely students should be doing athletics due to stay healthy and fit. Sport is one of the most important things in our life. For instance many teenagers interested in playing volleyball, basketball, and football, but for some of them it is really boring and they don’t into the game. In conclusion,I guess instead of doing sports,volunteering is really interesting and funny because you can plot land that is gardened together by a group of people sharing the garden work, the decision-making, and the harvest.