some people believe that it is good to share much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wirld.Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Some people believe that new railway lines should be built for trains with high speed between cities.Others argue that the budget should be spent on maintaining and progressing public transportation.Despite the fact that improving public transport is more important,I feel that some new railways can have more benefits. This essay would discuss both attitudes in the following. The government should upgrade existing public transport. This method requires less money to improve, therefore it is more reasonable and also more economic.Better public transport needs a few times and can affect society as soon as possible.The community get used to using the existing transport, which they do not need to adopt with the new one. For example, they know how they should buy tickets or where are the stations in the urban areas, thus they prefer to move by them. New public transportation such as fast trains should be utilized by the population.The researches indicate that the expense of maintaining this kind of is the least.The railways just should be installed once time and then work for more than 20 years. Moreover, they have no harm hazard effects on the environment. For instance, railways made of steel can be recycled easily. In addition, they do not have air pollution.The statistics demonstrate that although they have been no accidents since 10 years ago,they are so fast and passengers can reach from one place to another place very rapidly.They are able to go at 150 km per hour compared with other transports, which can not go over 120 km per hour. To conclude, the government can construct new railways or improve existing public transport.Tome, establishing a new one has more efficient.