Some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it’s advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many audiences opine that staying in huge flats makes a person feel alone and unhappy, while others argue that there are benefits for the audiences living in big flats. I would support the first part because besides having uses in settling in big apartments, it will not make people socialise in society. I would like to discuss both views and will express my notion in the conclusion. Firstly, the main advantage of living in large buildings is that they can have proper safety and security. both safety and security are very essential in today's era as tons of kidnaps and murders are happening nowadays. Hence, big flats are been constructed by taking these both as the main aspects and are attracting crowds to stay in high-rise accommodations. For example, recently the government has passed a bill that every builder who builds a house should definitely have CC cameras on each and every floor of the apartment and also a security guard should continuously monitor the whole building by standing near the entrance of the apartment thereby making the audiences living in that building secure. However, on the other hand, people who are living in huge buildings will definitely lack exposure to society and nature.To be very precise, since the main aspect of people living in these flats will be safety, they can not easily mingle with the congregation from the other flats since they might feel insecure and uncomfortable which might lead to a very negative impact on society. Besides some apartments conduct gatherings during festivals, due to this insecure behaviour, they will not be able to socialise with the crowd. For instance,a recent survey has mentioned that people who live in small flats have tons of pals while people living in multi-storeyed apartments are not able to easily connect with society. Finally, In conclusion, Even though it is safe in massive buildings, it is advisable for the public to stay in small flats and have a good relationship with everyone.