Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As time goes by, new innovation starts to emerge in our daily lives. The introduction of robotics in the 21st century already brought abundant benefits to humanity. However, there are also some views that think that robots have a negative effect on humankind. Nevertheless, I believe that the aforementioned new technology is essential for humanity's future. Here, I will discuss these two points of view and hopefully would give enlightenment into the matter. Firstly, with the use of advanced robot knowledge, work that is both tedious and repetitive can be delegated to these autonomous machines. Robots have both the power and versatility to do tasks that are quite hard to do for us humans. For Instance, jobs in car industries start to use high-tech machines to lift engines, and enormous heavy parts to assist the crew constructing the vehicle. Furthermore, because robots can easily be replaced, not as biological beings, they can be utilized in dangerous situations such as bomb defusal. Thus, it is so beneficial to the population to use state-of-the-art technology in an effort to pursue future developments. On the other hand, some opposition to this notion argues that the rise of machines brought a lot of drawbacks with it. Jobs that are done by productive citizens are slowly replaced by these automatons resulting in unemployment. For Example, workers will not be able to compete with the new innovation because they are simply faster at doing their job and they never need rest and also wages. Therefore, with a lot of unemployment, the risk of crime starts to hike, and it will give a detrimental effect on society as a whole. Finally, despite having some disadvantages in some parts of human lives, In my opinion, the benefits of innovation outweigh the negative effects. Consequently, it is imperative that the previously mentioned technology is improved and maybe in the future, humans don’t need to work at all and can do whatever they dream to do because all necessary sustenance is provided by these automatic servants.