Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Changes that occur in people's lives are controversial and there are myriad scenes that change people's daily routines. However, whilst the proponents believe that most individuals like to spend their lives without any changes, doing the same things and opponents argue that changes make people's lives better. The following essay will discuss both of the aforementioned opinions and provide my opinion with examples. To commence with, as the world is developing with globalisation most humans do not like to change their lifestyles and daily routine. Mainly, because they think that changes will affect their lives in a negative manner, hence these types of people in society are distinctive. As a result, they feel that changes infer their control over their territory. As an example, some employees do not accept high ranks in jobs as they prefer to remain in the same position, since they are not ready for the changes in their lives. Therefore, these typical people are not ready for surprises in their life and they have no self-esteem to face the challenges. On the other hand, things around us are making different alterations in leaps and bounds, so 90% of the population accepts their changes in work life, personal life and even around the world. Moving on, different adjustments provide people with many opportunities to explore the world. To exemplify, accepting a job opportunity in another country will make your life better than living in a loophole. Therefore, I believe that humans should undergo certain changes in their life journey otherwise life would be boring to live. To conclude, I strongly agree that as individuals we should accept the changes in our life because we need to learn new things and take advantage, rather than sticking our life in one place and avoiding alterations.