Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered very imperative by many states that their nation must be financially stable. Whereas, some believe that improvements in other sectors are also mandatory. This essay would shed light on both ideas. Firstly, it is a basic right of a country to be financially strong. Although progress in a nation can be achieved in many ways, independent national saving and financial stability are the parameters which can lead the state to prosper. For instance, if there are more exports than imports then it will increase the revenue and the government would have more budget. In addition to this, a stable regime would not have to ask any international organization to support them if they have sufficient funds. On the contrary, there is always room for improvement in several other sectors. Firstly, the educational area needs more attention from the rulers so that they may produce qualified students and they can serve society in a disciplined way. For example, the level of school education can be made better by incorporating the Cambridge board studies. Moreover, the construction sector can be given some time so that high-rise buildings may be constructed. Furthermore, there could be some modifications in the industrial sector provided that they generate good quality stuff without emission of carbon into the air. In my opinion, rather than an improved economy, it is also the requirement of several sectors, that they must be given proper attention so that the country may flourish and always remains strong in monetary terms. There must be proper teams and ministries to look after multiple zones which can provide the stability to the nation. In conclusion, it is vital for the government to focus on increasing the revenue of the state but at the same time, other departments must not be put aside and looked after carefully.