As public safety is of the highest importance, it is often necessary to test new products on animals. It is better for a few animals to suffer from for human life to be placed at risk by untested products. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A fair amount of the public believes that the life of only a few animals is put suffering by researchers to qualify new medicines for human use. however, I partly agree with this statement and the reasons for my argument are mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs. One of the main reasons is that the discovery of new drugs is of utmost importance for the public as people are suffering from a lot of diseases which are affecting their health in a disastrous way. when the animal is administered with some drug, it will show certain responses which will be of enormous benefit to scientists.scientists came to know about the behaviour shown by the animal with respect to specific medicine. consequently, researchers could use these outcomes to discover some vaccine or medicine which will be used by masses for the treatment of disease. In contrast, animals are as significant as Homo sapiens. owing to this, fauna is the most beautiful creation of god and is responsible for maintaining the balance of the ecosystem.Each species depend on one another for food.if one is lost,the food chain will be disrupted. as a result, the cycle of interdependence gets disturbed and some other animals will also become extinct. in addition,certain endangered species also get extinct. for instance,the keystone species like tiger, and lion depend upon animals like deer and fox for their food. To conclude, although animal trials are necessary for the invention of new products,wildlife also plays a pivotal role in providing ecological balance for the survival of planet 'Earth'.