With the advent of stream services online , fewer people go to the movie theater to see films what what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, with the advent of digital technology, many people prefer to watch their most-liked movies on streaming services and internet platforms rather than going to the theater. There are both pros and cons to this ongoing procedure. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why this trend has downsides. First of all, viewers may squander their precious time while watching these films because they will become addicted to maintaining this process. Due to the fact that this audience might be deprived of the opportunity to develop their overall performance in their own domain. Secondly, the movie that viewers are watching on websites and platforms may not be a suitable option in terms of their current age, and film makers might have an inappropriate plot or scene. Because of that, we could face some difficulties in order to control what kind of films people are watching while taking action against these affairs. The main reason behind this is that these sorts of movies have an effect on changing viewers' way of thinking and mindset. On the other hand, there are also positive sides to this mainstream. For instance, watching any film on streaming services is by far the most convenient way to unwind because there is no need to travel or visit to watch the masterpieces of filmmakers. Hence, people can reduce their extra expenses and save considerable money instead of visiting the theater. Moreover, purchasing an annual subscription for these services is also very affordable and straightforward. Having done this sequence, you can watch dozens of movies for only 10 dollars per month. In conclusion, having said that, there are millions of people who are going to watch films from a distance, and you can witness the ups and downs of this vogue.