It has been suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

A fair amount of the public believes that school students must be educated about the cultivation of fruits and vegetables as well as the domestication of animals. despite some implications of this trend,I think that the pros have an edge over the cons. One of the main benefits is that children learn environment conservation and also love animals as they came to know about the importance of flora and fauna.when minors interact with these beautiful creatures of god on a daily basis while giving water to plants, food to dogs and fodder to cows, they will develop the feeling of love for them. consequently, children will not do violent with dogs or cows which are found outside on the road and help them by providing them shelter in the rehabilitation centre. in addition, students will start planting trees in their surrounding areas. Besides this, minors get plenty of useful knowledge.owing to this,student visit vegetable fields and some animal sites and get a lot of experience,especially in practical work.children are provided with vegetable seeds to grow and certain birds or animals to feed. through this, they will grasp the behaviour of birds and animals, and the requirements or conditions needed by various plants to grow. as a result, students learn enormous facts which will help them in their studies. In contrast, students will get fewer marks in their examinations because they feel more interested in feeding birds, and providing water to vegetables. To conclude, although there are a few demerits of keeping animals and harvesting vegetables in the school,I agree that there are a lot more advantages which cannot be ignored.