Some people believe that reading stories from e book better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, technology is very influential on the population's behaviour. The technology industry sector is developing and inventing new innovations and devices for people to access convenience, such as establishing the internet; had made new devices to use with the internet, for instance, smartphones, smart television, computer and tablet. In addition, the developer creates some platforms to use with this device, For example, e-book platforms, computer games and many applications to use with them. According to the advantages of using devices in children, many e-books are convenient to use on tablets which means the children can read many books from one device, learning and developing reading skills. The parents can limit the application to access from the children. While watching television can be used as practice for children to follow the news in the present day, computer games are more alternative for children to develop some skills. For an instant, games for developing the calculation skill in mathematics by stimulating to be the owner of some shop or company in games. On the other hand, all devices have disadvantages for someone who uses them for long hours; for example get, bad eyesight problems occur with blue light from the screen and get aggressive emotions from watching some channel by themself without parents to recommend what is right or wrong. Furthermore, this is initially to be doing violence by learning and copying behaviour from the mediums that the watch. To conclude, in my opinion, every activity for children, such as reading stories in e-books, watching television and playing computers game, has advantages because they can develop some skills by using devices. Everything has advantages and disadvantages depending on support and control by parents to teach them to use them correctly and suitably for their ages; the user can decide which way is beneficial for themselves.