some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Alot of ideas are been generated in different topics these days. Some people argue that sharing much information is good for academic purposes, as in scientific researches and business, while others belief these information are too valued to be shared freely. I believe sharing information is important and critical thing to do. Sharing information make it more usefull and increase its value. Because more people will use these information and build on it, more results and ideas will come from it, therefore its value as a knowladge inceases. For instance Enistein ideas, lab results, and hypothesis are available for all scientists ond students, this result in many inventions and practical use of this ideas which are now important part of physics. So, if people share their work this may contribute a lot in increasing and developing scientific community. On the other hand, stealing others people researches is becoming easy thing to do, as nowadays some people in the scientific community have no morals and subsequently they usually steal other individual's ideas and sell it as it belong to them, for example many scientific journals are fraud journals, when you submit your research aiming for its publication, you will find your work being published in another journal with different names. This become one of the largest problems of sharing information for free. In conclusion, sharing ideas and work is important, because it may make a lot of change in the researcher's communities. In contrast, some people tend to steal other's work and use it as it belong to them. I strongly agree we must share information despite everthing, because it contributes contirbute in developing new work and different ideas.