celebrities responsible to speak about the major issues of countries .are you agree or disagree?

Famous people have always been a significant contributor to social awareness of their countries. In my opinion, celebrities could guide others in choosing a better path and at the same time, wrong guidance from them could lead to catastrophic results for them and their followers Firstly, celebrities with tribune and fans could be the voice of their nation in the world.. For instance, the people of my country dealing with many human right issues and their voice is not strong enough to be heard by world leaders in which with the help of celebrities, their voice could be amplified and heard around the world Additionally, Celebrities good deeds could reciprocate with many of their followers and spread within their communities. For example, during the Covid-19 pandemic, many celebrities aided people in need who were in trouble due to the lockdown to pass their day-to-day expenses.. On the other hand, Famous can influence folks to make the wrong decision. Namely, at the election times, they could promote and represent an individual that is more beneficial for them and wrongly influence people’s. Alternatively, the illusion of fame and power could lead to an unhealthy lifestyle in which many might follow and end up as a trend for majority and negatively affect communities In conclusion and based on the facts above, I am unsure whether the involvement of celebrities in social-political matter is beneficial for majority or not. I strongly believe that the most important qualification celebrities need in order to be known as the voice of people is to be open minded, kind and above all, putting the public interest over personal gain